1542 East 11245 S., Sandy, UT 84092
801-826-9550

Administration and Main Office

Administration

Angela Wilkinson

Principal

Email: angela.wilkinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Andrea Crismon

Head Secretary

Email: andrea.crismon@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Heath

Head Secretary

Email: wendy.heath@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Jordan

Support Assistant

Email: christine.jordan@canyonsdistrict.org

Patricia Otteson

Support Assistant

Email: patricia.otteson@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Spillett

School Nurse

Email: amber.spillett@canyonsdistrict.org

385-522-1287

Support Staff

Marylynne Richardson

School Counselor

Email: marylynne.richardson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Carlston

MTSS Assistant

Email: jennifer.carlston@canyonsdistrict.org

Allison Raemer

MTSS Assistant

Email: allison.raemer@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Christensen

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: michelle.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Rohmer

School Psychologist

Email: rachel.rohmer@canyonsdistrict.org

Terilyn Hixson

Achievement Coach

Email: terilyn.hixson@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate ¬Ľ