Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Margaret Swanicke

Principal

Email: margaret.swanicke@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Wendy Heath

Head Secretary

Email: wendy.heath@canyonsdistrict.org

Marilyn Gulbransen

Support Assistant

Email: marilyn.gulbransen@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Jordan

Support Assistant

Email: christine.jordan@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Spillett

School Nurse

Email: amber.spillett@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Support Staff

Marylynne Richardson

School Counselor

Email: marylynne.richardson@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Christensen

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: michelle.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Terilyn Hixson

Achievement Coach

Email: terilyn.hixson@canyonsdistrict.org

Ruth Porter

Resource

Email: ruth.porter@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Rohmer

School Psychologist

Email: rachel.rohmer@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »