1542 East 11245 S., Sandy, UT 84092
801-826-9550

Utah's #1 Elementary

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Administration and Main Office

Administration

Angela Wilkinson

Principal

Email: angela.wilkinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Andrea Crismon

Head Admin Assistant

Email: andrea.crismon@canyonsdistrict.org

Patricia Otteson

Support Assistant

Email: patricia.otteson@canyonsdistrict.org

Monet Palmer

Support Assistant

Email: monet.palmer@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Spillett

School Nurse

Email: amber.spillett@canyonsdistrict.org

385-522-1287

Support Staff

Marylynne Richardson

School Counselor

Email: marylynne.richardson@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Christensen

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: michelle.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Keely Lundy

School Psychologist Intern

Email: keely.lundy@canyonsdistrict.org

Allison Raemer

MTSS Assistant

Email: allison.raemer@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org