Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Jolene Farley

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: jolene.farley@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Metcalf

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kimberly.metcalf@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberlie Peterson

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kimberlie.peterson@canyonsdistrict.org

Raye Ann Blauer

1st Grade Teacher

Email: rayeann.blauer@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Fife

1st Grade Teacher

Email: emily.fife@canyonsdistrict.org

Callen Hodge

1st Grade Teacher

Email: callen.hodge@canyonsdistrict.org

Tericka Paul

1st Grade Teacher

Email: tericka.paul@canyonsdistrict.org

Janice Simpson

1st Grade Teacher

Email: janice.simpson@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristen Adams

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kristen.adams@canyonsdistrict.org

Savannah Day

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: savannah.day@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberlee Kunzler

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kimberlee.kunzler@canyonsdistrict.org

Robyn Stockett

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: robyn.stockett@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Sumens

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: angela.sumens@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Jordan

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: ashley.jordan@canyonsdistrict.org

Lorraine Lapadat

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lorraine.lapadat@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristin Oldroyd

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: kristin.oldroyd@canyonsdistrict.org

Sara SpeakerMcbee

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: sara.mcbee@canyonsdistrict.org

Patricia Ward

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: patricia.ward@canyonsdistrict.org

Bonnie Jahries

4th Grade Teacher

Email: bonnie.jahries@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathryn Mellor

4th Grade Teacher

Email: kathryn.mellor@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Miller

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

Leslie Morris

4th Grade Teacher

Email: leslie.morris@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Stark

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jennifer.stark@canyonsdistrict.org

Shannon Broadhead

5th Grade Teacher

Email: shannon.broadhead@canyonsdistrict.org

Carolyn Brooks

5th Grade Teacher

Email: carolyn.brooks@canyonsdistrict.org

Joshua Lewis

5th Grade Teacher

Email: joshua.lewis@canyonsdistrict.org

Patricia StephensFrench

5th Grade Teacher

Email: patricia.french@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Wilson

5th Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »