1542 East 11245 S., Sandy, UT 84092
801-826-9550

Faculty

Jolene Farley

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: jolene.farley@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Metcalf

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kimberly.metcalf@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberlie Peterson

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kimberlie.peterson@canyonsdistrict.org

Callen Hodge

1st Grade Teacher

Email: callen.hodge@canyonsdistrict.org

Tericka Paul

1st Grade Teacher

Email: tericka.paul@canyonsdistrict.org

Janice Simpson

1st Grade Teacher

Email: janice.simpson@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristen Adams

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kristen.adams@canyonsdistrict.org

Brittaney Collazo Larsen

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: brittaney.larsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Savannah Day

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: savannah.day@canyonsdistrict.org

Bianca Harper

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: bianca.harper@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberlee Kunzler

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kimberlee.kunzler@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristin Oldroyd

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kristin.oldroyd@canyonsdistrict.org

Robyn Stockett

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: robyn.stockett@canyonsdistrict.org

Carolyn Brooks

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: carolyn.brooks@canyonsdistrict.org

Lorraine Lapadat

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lorraine.lapadat@canyonsdistrict.org

Sara Mcbee

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: sara.mcbee@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Sumens

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: angela.sumens@canyonsdistrict.org

Patricia Ward

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: patricia.ward@canyonsdistrict.org

Bonnie Jahries

4th Grade Teacher

Email: bonnie.jahries@canyonsdistrict.org

Leslie Morris

4th Grade Teacher

Email: leslie.morris@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Wilson

4th Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Shannon Broadhead

5th Grade Teacher

Email: shannon.broadhead@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathryn Mellor

5th Grade Teacher

Email: kathryn.mellor@canyonsdistrict.org

Patricia StephensFrench

5th Grade Teacher

Email: patricia.french@canyonsdistrict.org

Barbra Winder

5th Grade Teacher

Email: barbra.winder@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Rasmussen

Music Teacher - Beverly Taylor Sorenson

Email: katie.rasmussen@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate ¬Ľ