1542 East 11245 S., Sandy, UT 84092
801-826-9550

Utah's #1 Elementary

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Faculty

Lauren Cobabe

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: lauren.cobabe@canyonsdistrict.org

Jolene Farley

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: jolene.farley@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelly Harp

1st Grade Teacher

Email: kelly.harp@canyonsdistrict.org

Callen Hodge

1st Grade Teacher

Email: callen.hodge@canyonsdistrict.org

Isabella Holman

1st Grade Teacher

Email: isabella.holman@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Morrison

1st Grade Teacher

Email: angela.morrison@canyonsdistrict.org

Janice Simpson

1st Grade Teacher

Email: janice.simpson@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristen Adams

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kristen.adams@canyonsdistrict.org

Savannah Day

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: savannah.day@canyonsdistrict.org

Bianca Harper

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: bianca.harper@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberlee Kunzler

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kimberlee.kunzler@canyonsdistrict.org

Laurie Hunter

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: laurie.hunter@canyonsdistrict.org

Sara Mcbee

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: sara.mcbee@canyonsdistrict.org

Patrick Murray

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: patrick.murray@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Sumens

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: angela.sumens@canyonsdistrict.org

Patricia Ward

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: patricia.ward@canyonsdistrict.org

Carolyn Brooks

4th Grade Teacher

Email: carolyn.brooks@canyonsdistrict.org

Bonnie Jahries

4th Grade Teacher

Email: bonnie.jahries@canyonsdistrict.org

Leslie Morris

4th Grade Teacher

Email: leslie.morris@canyonsdistrict.org

Hailey Noall

4th Grade Teacher

Email: hailey.noall@canyonsdistrict.org

Barbra Winder

4th Grade Teacher

Email: barbra.winder@canyonsdistrict.org

Shannon Broadhead

5th Grade Teacher

Email: shannon.broadhead@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Freeman

5th Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.freeman@canyonsdistrict.org

Natalie Scott

5th Grade Teacher

Email: natalie.scott@canyonsdistrict.org

Kayla Slack

5th Grade Teacher

Email: kayla.slack@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Wilson

5th Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelly Baxter

Special Education Teacher

Email: kelly.baxter@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Rasmussen

Music Teacher - Beverly Taylor Sorenson

Email: katie.rasmussen@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org